No Vorm in Europa League Qualifying Squad

The Tottenham Hotspur squad for the qualifying round of the Europa League has been given to UEFA.

Brad Friedel is the number two and not Michel Vorm for the two games against AEL Limassol (Cyprus).

Kyle Walker has been included which suggests he is not a long way from fitness, Tom Carroll is included amid loan speculation and Ryan Mason who emerged on the North American pre-season tour is included.

1 Hugo Lloris
24 Brad Friedel

2 Kyle walker
3 Danny Rose
4 Younès Kaboul
5 Jan Vertonghen
6 Vlad Chiricheş
15 Eric Dier
16 Kyle Naughton
20 Michael Dawson
33 Ben Davies

7 Aaron Lennon
8 Paulinho
11 Erik Lamela
14 Lewis Holtby
17 Andros Townsend
19 Mousa Dembélé
22 Nacer Chadli
23 Christian Eriksen
28 Thomas Carroll
29 Étienne Capoue
30 Sandro
38 Ryan Mason

9 Roberto Soldado
10 Emmanuel Adebayor

The first game is next Thursday 21st August away in Cyprus, shown on ITV4 in the UK and the second leg at White Hart Lane is the following week (28th August) before we play Liverpool that Sunday.

0 Response to "No Vorm in Europa League Qualifying Squad"

Post a Comment