2014/15 Squad Numbers

After the UEFA Europa League qualifying squad earlier now it's the turn of this seasons squad numbers for anyone buying a shirt.

This of curse does not mean that some of these players will still be here when the window shuts. It is not the Premier League squad, just the club numbers players have chosen to wear this season.

If any players leave then their shirt number will be available for any further new arrivals.

1 Hugo Lloris
2 Kyle Walker
3 Danny Rose
4 Younes Kaboul
5 Jan Vertonghen
6 Vlad Chiriches
7 Aaron Lennon
8 Paulinho
9 Roberto Soldado
10 Emmanuel Adebayor
11 Erik Lamela
13 Michel Vorm
14 Lewis Holtby
15 Eric Dier
16 Kyle Naughton
17 Andros Townsend
18 Harry Kane
19 Mousa Dembele
20 Michael Dawson
22 Nacer Chadli
23 Christian Eriksen
24 Brad Friedel
28 Tom Carroll
29 Etienne Capoue
30 Sandro
32 Benoit Assou-Ekotto
33 Ben Davies
35 Zeki Fryers
38 Ryan Mason
42 Nabil Bentaleb

0 Response to "2014/15 Squad Numbers"

Post a Comment