Vlad Chiriches work permit arrives

At long last Vlad Chiriches work permit has arrived so it is possible for him to feature tonight. Even though he has been frustrated by the wait he has of course been training so he has the fitness and has experienced our system in training.

For those of you who want to watch the game tonight it is being covered by ITV4 following the Valencia vs Swansea game. The programme starts at 5.30pm (17.30hrs) with kick-off at 6pm (18.00hrs).

The Tottenham Hotspur vs Tromso game starts at 8.05pm (20.05hrs) if you only want to tune in for our game. If you are in the US you can find it on Fox Sports 1, Dish network 150 and Direct TV channel 219.

On Football Focus on Saturday is an interview with Jermain Defoe where he talks about what Andre Villas Boas has said to him and about not wanting to be an impact substitute.

Leyton Orient's latest legal challenge to West Ham taking over tenancy of the Olympic Stadium has failed. The rules in place that say no club can move within 2 miles of another seemingly will be ignored. The point of the Premier League and the FA making rules is what?

Watch Tottenham Hotspur vs Tromsø live on Thursday, September 19, 2013:

In Canada at 15:05 ET on: Sportsnet World Online, Sportsnet Ontario / East / West / Pacific, TVA Sports

Internationally at 19:05 GMT on: UEFA Match Centre

In Norway at 21:05 CET on: C Sports Live, MAX Norge

In UK at 20:05 BST on: ITV 4

In USA at 15:05 ET on: Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 1, SiriusXM FC, ESPN3


Subscribe to THBN

0 Response to "Vlad Chiriches work permit arrives"

Post a Comment